Female Stage Hypnotist Exposition
Certified
Hypnotherapist  
Training Program
Female Stage Hypnotists Directory Page 1
The aim of this page to eventually list every female stage hypnotists
in the world. Whether they are active, retired or upcoming. This list
will keeps on updating and re organizing.

Do you know somebody we missed? Give us a suggestion!

Are you an up and coming female stage hypnotist? Send us your
link and/or material, we will promote you here!
Amye Scharlau ** http://www.amyethehypnotist.com/

Amber Greenwich ** link

Barbara McGhee ** HypnosiswithBarbara.com

Brenda Kaye http://brendahypnotist.com/

Catherine Hickland http://www.catherinehickland.com/

Crimson http://www.crimsonhypnosis.com

Cheryl Link

Cherie Kay Sanders (late) www.gigmasters.com/magic/cherie-kay

Desiere'e http://www.Hypnomagic.com

Danielle Khim   www.hypnosmot.com

De’Anna Nunez http://www.Hypno-Chick.com

Debbie Tay ** http://www.debbietay.com/

Diane Vibert  Link

Elena Beloff http://www.insidehypnosis.com

Frederique Chataigner  http://www.poidsdubonheur.com/

Faith Wood http://www.imind.ca

HYPNESSA THE BRITNOTIST  http://www.hypnessa.com/

Infinitiy hypnose http://www.infinity-hypnose.com/

Heidi Vollmer  Link

Gail Ann Marie https://www.wickedfunhypnotist.com/

Ginnger Corte (late) Link

Jacqueline LeClaire http://www.resultswellnesscenters.com/

(Japan) 桐谷愛 Link

(Japan) 相川葵 Link

(Japan) YURIA Link

Joan Brandon (late) http://joanbrandon.com/

Joanna Cameron  www.joannacameron.com/

Juliet Mind www.JulietMind.com

Jessica Beattie link

Karla Mistry http://www.karlamistry.co.uk/  

Katie Kuntson ** http://www.hypnolady.com

Kay Ascot http://www.thehypnoticshow.com/Kay.htm

Katherine Anne http://www.katherineannemagic.com/

Kellie Karl http://www.kelliekarl.com/

Kenda Summers http://www.kendasummers.com

Kendall Amy  Link

Kristina Lennon Link

Krisztina Hall www.femalehypnotist.com
Sorry if we missed anybody! Just send us your name and your website and we add you here!
Female Hypnotist's name:
Her website (if any)
Her contact info (if any)
Comments:
hypnosis training, hypnosis training, hypnosis boston, hypnotherapy, cambridge, Massachusetts, New York, New England, hypnotherapist training, Cara Institute.
** denotes recent addition to this list
Useful links
Wikipedia Hypnosis
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hypnosis
Mayo clinic information on hypnosis
http://www.mayoclinic.org/hypnosis/
Web MD on hypnosis
http://www.webmd.com/hypnosis/
American Psychological Association on hypnosis
http://www.apa.org/topics/hypnosis/
Cara Institute of Advanced Hypnosis
http://www.hypnotherapy.org/
National Guild of Hypnotist
http://www.ngh.net/
Hypnosis video on youtube
https://www.youtube.com/
Hypnotist Nadeen Manuel
http://www.hypnosisqueen.com/
Hypnotist Kellie Karl
http://www.kelliekarl.com/
Hypnotist De'Anna Nunez
http://www.Hypno-Chick.com/
Hypnotist Elena Beloff
http://www.insidehypnosis.com/
Stanford university on hypnosis
http://www.stanford.edu/hypnosis/
Cornell university  on hypnosis
http://www.cornell.edu/hypnosis/
University of Maryland Medical School on hypnosis
https://umm.edu/health/hypnosis/
Duke University Medical School on hypnosis
http://www.duke.edu/clinicalhypnosis/
Page 2 >
Page 2 >